Conference Exhibitors

Conference Exhibitor Listing

Show Companies named: A-G    H-Q    R-Z


A.M. Best
Booth #32
Alan Kandel
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858 
908-439-2200
alan.kandel@ambest.com
Rating Agency
www.ambest.com

A.M. Best TV
Booth #108
Meg Green
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 8858 
908-439-2200 ext 5400
Meg.Green@ambest.com
Credit Rating Agency
www.ambest.tv/vcia

Actuarial Factor LLC
Booth #54
Esperanza Mead
9100 S Dadeland Blvd, Suite 1543
Miami, FL 33156 
786-397-9212
emead@actuarialfactor.com
Actuarial Services
www.actuarialfactor.com

Actuarial Solutions
Booth #62
Steve Lattanzio
3900 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 300
Bohemia, NY 11716 
631-471-8655
slattanzio@actuarialsolutions.com
Actuarial Services
www.actuarialsolutions.com

AFCO Direct
Booth #53
Kevin Bolger
5600 North River Road, Suite 400
Rosemont, IL 60018 
(630) 258-2075
kbolger@afco.com
Insurance Premium Financing
www.afco.com

AIG
Booth #50
Robert Gagliardi
30 Main St., Suite 330
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-658-9405
robert.gagliardi@aig.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Fronting Company
www.aig.com/captives

Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Davis Center
Tara J. Smith
150 Bank Street, 2nd Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-735-1679
tsmith@amethystcaptive.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.acisvt.com

Aon Captive & Insurance Management
Booth #26
Bill Mourelatos
76 St. Paul Street, Suite 500
Burlinton, VT 05401 
802-862-4400
bill.mourelatos@aon.com
Captive Management; Insurance Broker; Risk Management & Consulting
www.aon.com/captives

Artex Risk Solutions
Booth #27
Mary Desranleau
140 Kennedy Drive, Suite 101
So. Burlington, VT 05403 
802-922-9457
Mary_Desranleau@Artexrisk.com
Captive Management
www.artexrisk.com

Beacon Pointe Advisors
Booth #69
Mike Breller
24 Coporate Plaza Drive, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660 
949-718-1602
hhuang@bpadvisors.com
Investment Management & Consulting
bpadvisors.com/institutional

Beecher Carlson
Booth #37
Peter Kranz
156 College St., Suite 301
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-658-7834
pkranz@beechercarlson.com
Captive Management
www.beechercarlson.com

BNY Mellon
Booth #35
Helen Hamilton
101 Barclay Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10286 
770-698-5104
helen.hamilton@bnymellon.com
Reinsurance Services
www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust

Boston Private Wealth LLC
Booth #105
William J Hines
One Federal Street, 30th Floor
Boston, MA 02110 
617-223-0222
whines@bostonprivate.com
Investment Management & Consulting Company
www.bostonprivate.com

Broadspire
Booth #45
Bill Schmidt
5335 Triangle Parkway
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092 
201-335-9172
bill.schmidt@choosebroadspire.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.choosebroadspire.com

Business Insurance
Booth #64
Peter Oxner
4100 S. Hospital Drive, Suite 209
Plantation, FL 33317 
312-637-9166
info@businessinsurance.com
Media
www.businessinsurance.com

Captive Insurance Times
Booth #106
John Savage
6-20 Provident House, Burrell Row
Beckenham, England
44(0)203 750 6021
johnsavage@captiveinsurancetimes.com
Media
www.captiveinsurancetimes.com

Captive International
Booth #109
Robin Johnson
Kingfisher House, 21-23 Elmfield Rd
Bromley, England
0203-301-8202
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
Media
www.captiveinternational.com

Captive Review
Booth #67
Sophie Shrubsole
One London Wall 8th Floor
London, United Kingdom
plus 440207832-6636
s.shrubsole@captivereview.com
Media
www.captivereview.com

Captive.com/IRMI
Booth #22
Rachel Moir
12222 Merit Drive, Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75251 
972-687-9334
Rachel.M@irmi.com
Captive Business Consulting; Education; Risk Management & Consulting
www.captive.com

CapVisor Associates
Booth #8
Susan Levy
P.O. Box 1084
Gainesville, GA 30503 
973-665-6370 ext. 2
susan.levy@capvisorassociates.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.capvisorassociates.com

CHSI Technologies
Booth #23
Lee Mashore
181 N Arroyo Grande Blvd., Suite 190
Henderson, NV 89074 
702-947-7493
lmashore@chsitech.com
Technology Solutions & Services
chsiconnections.com

Chubb
Booth #43
Brian Gemme
One Financial Center, 22nd Floor
Boston, MA 02111 
617-261-6216
brian.gemme@chubb.com
Fronting Company; Underwriting
www.chubb.com

Clearwater Analytics
Booth #68
Blake Lucas
777 W. Main St.Ste 900
Boise, ID 83702 
208-489-7540
blakelucas@clearwateranalytics.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.clearwateranalytics.com

Comerica Bank
Booth #17
Marty Ellis
411 W Lafayette
Detroit, MI 48226 
313-222-9443
mgellis@comerica.com
Banking Services
www.comerica.com/captive

Criterion Claim Solutions of Omaha, Inc.
Booth #103
Luhara Cotta
1299 Farnam St., Suite 940
Omaha, NE 68102 
908-868-1767
lcotta@criterionclaim.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.criterionclaim.com/

Crowe LLP
Booth #12
Glenn Saslow
175 Powder Forest Drive
Simsbury, CT 06089 
860-470-2103
glenn.saslow@crowe.com
Audit & Accounting; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.crowe.com/

Direct Claim Solution
Davis Center
Darren Lossia
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 301
Troy, MI 48084 
248-839-6340
dlossia@directclaimsolution.com
Adjusters & Claims Management, Education, Technology Solutions & Services
directclaimsolution.com/

EWI Re, Inc.
Booth #6
Tanya Wu
5430 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75240 
972-560-0684
twu@ewiretx.com
Reinsurance Services
www.ewirisk.com

EY
Booth #52
Mikhail Raybshteyn
One Jericho Plaza, Suite 105
Jericho, NY 11753 
516-336-0255
uscaptiveservicesgroup@ey.com; mikhail.raybshteyn@ey.com
Actuarial Services; Audit & Accounting; Captive Business Tax Consulting
www.ey.com/captiveinsurance

Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.
Booth #44
Neil Starrenburg
2850 Golf Rd
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 
630-285-4354
Neil_Starrenburg@gbtpa.com
Adjusters & Claims
www.gallagherbassett.com

GemCare Wellness
Booth #102
James Piper
5640 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, OH 44236  
330-655-8350
info@gemcarewellness.com
Health/Wellness
www.gemcarewellness.com

Global Insurance Management & Consulting, LLC
Davis Center
Stephen Brown
26 Cornerstone Road
P.O. Box 137
Fairfax, VT 05454 
802-238-9624
steve.brown@globalinsmgt.com
Captive Management

Grippin Donlan Pinkham
Booth #20
Mark Dayvie
3 Baldwin Avenue
South Burlington, VT 05403 
802-495-0138
MDayvie@gdp-cpa.com
Audit & Accounting
www.gdp-cpa.com

Hillswick Asset Management, LLC
Booth #19
Frank Tedesco
600 Summer Street, Suite 203
Stamford, CT 06901 
203-425-1420
frank.tedesco@hillswickasset.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.hillswickasset.com

Hotel Vermont
Davis Center
Jackie Urch
41 Cherry Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
(802) 651-5018
jackie@hotelvt.com
Hotel/Restaurant
www.hotelvt.com

Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc.
Booth #5
Kim E. Piersol, FCAS, MAAA
111 Veterans Square 2nd Floor
Media, PA 19063 
610-892-1808
kim.piersol@hugginsactuarial.com
Actuarial Services
www.hugginsactuarial.com

ICCIE
Booth A
Mitch Cantor
2517 Shelburne Rd, Suite 2
Shelburne, VT 05482 
802-651-9050
info@iccie.org
Education
www.iccie.org

Imperial PFS
Booth #14
Dick Crnkovich
P.O. Box 410759
Melbourne, FL 32941-0759 
253-310-1966
Dick.Crnkovich@IPFS.com
Insurance Premium Financing
www.ipfs.com

JLT Insurance Management
Booth #73
Guy Ragosta
148 College Street, Suite 204
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-734-0407
Guy_Ragosta@jltimusa.com
Captive Management
www.jltimusa.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
Booth #38
John Prescott
One Lawson Lane, 4th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-383-4811
jprescott@johnsonlambert.com
Audit & Accounting
www.johnsonlambert.com

KeyBank National Association
Booth #21
Mathew L. Robitaille
149 Bank St.
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-660-4206
mathew_L_Robitaille@keybank.com
Banking Services
www.key.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency
Booth #1
Tina Bukow
845 Third Ave, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10022 
646-731-2368
tbukow@kbra.com
Rating Agency
www.krollbondratings.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Booth #18
Alison Calder
175 Berkeley St.
Boston, MA 02116 
617-574-5680
a.calder@libertymutual.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Captive Management; Fronting Company
business.libertymutualgroup.com

Liptz & Associates, Inc.
Booth #11
David Liptz
1401 Quail Street, Suite 140
Newport Beach, CA 92660 
949-474-8500
dliptz@liptz-cpas.com
Audit & Accounting
www.liptz-cpas.com

Longfellow Investment Management Co.
Booth #7
Corinne Larson
20 Winthrop Square
Boston, MA 02110 
617-695-3504
cl@longfellowim.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.longfellowim.com

Madison Scottsdale
Booth #16
Anjanette Fowler
8777 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 220
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 
480-596-3338
info@madisonscottsdale.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.madisonscottsdale.com

Maple Capital Management
Booth #24
Steve Killoran
535 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602 
802-229-2838
skilloran@maplecapital.com
Captive Management; Investment Management & Consulting
www.maplecapital.com

Marsh Captive Solutions
Booth #59
Julie S. Boucher
PO Box 530
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-864-5912
julie.s.boucher@marsh.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Management
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com

Midwest Employers Casualty
Booth #57
Gregory Agnone
14755 North Outer Forty Drive, Ste. 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017 
636-449-7225
gagnone@mwecc.com
Captive Business Consulting
www.mwecc.com

Milliman, Inc.
Booth #41
Michael Meehan
201 Edgewater Dr., Suite 289
Wakefield, MA 1880 
781-213-6200
mike.meehan@milliman.com
Actuarial Services
www.milliman.com

Munich Re
Booth #3
Janet Stiff
555 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08543 
312-993-3605
jstiff@munichreamerica.com
Reinsurance Services
www.munichreamerica.com

NAMIC Insurance Solutions
Booth #47
Kristen Strasser
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268 
800-336-2642
kstrasser@namic.org
Insurance Company Professional Liability Insurance
www.namicinsurancesolutions.com

National Risk Retention Association
Booths #71&#72
Joseph Deems
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1055
Encino, CA 91436 
818-995-3274
joe.deems@gmail.com
Association
www.riskretention.org

Old Republic Insurance Group - PMA Companies & Old Republic Risk Management
Booth #25
Drew Jones/Paul Carleton
380 Sentry Parkway
Blue Bell, PA 19422 
800-222-2749
drew_jones@pmagroup.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Fronting Company; Underwriting
www.orgig.com

Opus Investment Management
Booth #70
Kevin Seabury
440 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01653 
508-855-3112
KSEABURY@OPUSINVESTMENT.COM
Investment Management & Consulting
www.opusinvestment.com

Orthus Health, LLC
Booth #107
Chris Caramanico
401 Harrison Oaks Blvd., Suite 120
Cary, NC 27513 
919-933-2021
accounting@orthushealth.com
Health/Wellness
www.orthushealth.com

People's United Bank
Booth #30
Mary Santor
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-652-6139
mary.santor@peoples.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
www.peoples.com

Performa Limited (US), LLC
Booth #39
John R. James
60 Lake Street Suite 1D
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-540-1752
jjames@performausa.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.performaltd.com

Perr&Knight
Booth #51
Dean Ferdico
3 Second Street, Plaza 10,  Suite 802, Harborside Financial Center
Jersy City, NJ 07311 
201-963-1610
dferdico@perrknight.com
Actuarial Services; Technology Solutions & Services
www.perrknight.com

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Booth #2
Rob Walling
3109 Cornelius Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704 
309-807-2320
rwalling@pinnacleactuaries.com
Actuarial Services
www.pinnacleactuaries.com



Risk & Insurance
Booth #61
Edward A. Baniak,III
747 Dresher Rd, Ste 500
Horsham, PA 19044 
215-784-0910
ebaniak@lrp.com
Media
www.riskandinsurance.com


Risk International Actuarial Consulting
Booth #13
Brian Johnson
145 King Street, Suite 203
Charleston, SC 29401 
843-377-0993
bjohnson@riskinternational.com
Actuarial Services
www.riskinternational.com

Risk Services
Booth #42
Michael T. Rogers
1605 Main Street, Suite 800
Sarasota, FL 34236 
941-955-0793
mrogers@pboa.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.riskservcos.com

Rives & Associates, LLP
Booth #15
TJ Strickland
212 W Center St.
Lexington, NC 27292 
336-248-8281
tjstrickland@rivescpa.com
Audit & Accounting
www.rivescpa.com

Sedgwick
Booth #49
Marcia Giesler
6377 Emerald Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017 
614-778-1361
marcia.giesler@sedgwick.com
Risk Management Consulting
www.sedgwick.com

SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc.
Booth #56
Al Rhofrd, ACAS, MAAA
5301 Virginia Way, Ste 230
Brentwood, TN 37027 
866-228-8279 ext. 202
AL@SIGMAactuary.com
Actuarial Services
www.SIGMAactuary.com

Spring Consulting Group
Booth #10
Karin Landry
30 Federal Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110 
617-589-0930
insight@springgroup.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business; Insurance Broker
www.springgroup.com

State of Vermont
Booth #40
Ian Davis
One National Life Drive, Deane C. Davis Bldg.,  6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620 
802-398-5192
ian.davis@vermont.gov
Captive Domicile
www.vermontcaptive.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
Booth #9
Patricia Henderson
159 Bank Street, Fourth Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-860-1133
patricia.henderson@strategicrisks.com
Captive Management
www.strategicrisks.com

Stowe Mountain Lodge
Davis Center
Jim Beaulieu
7412 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672 
802-760-4731
jbeaulieu@destinationhotels.com
Hotel/Resort
www.stowemountainlodge.com

TD Wealth
Booth #36
Tina Truax McCuin
111 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-860-5416
Tina.TruaxMcCuin@TD.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.td.com

The Byrn Mawr Trust Company of Delaware
Booth #65
Robert W. Eaddy
20 Montchanin Rd. Suite 100
Greenville, DE 19807 
302-798-1792
readdy@bmtc.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
www.bmtc.com

The Concord Advisory Group, Ltd
Booth #29
John Bolton
700 Alexander Park Suite 203
Princeton, NJ 08540 
609-987-9000
jbolton@concordadvisory.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.concordadvisory.com

The Harmonie Group
Booth #34
Tim Violet, Esq.
4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416 
612-875-7744
tviolet@harmonie.org
Association
www.harmonie.org

The Institutes
Booth #101
Mike Lincoln, CPCU
720 Providence Rd., Suite 100
Malvern, PA 19355 
484-831-9125
Lincoln@theinstitutes.org
Education
www.theinstitutes.org

The Woodstock Inn & Resort
Davis Center
Julie Zee
14 The Green
Woodstock, VT 05059 
802-457-6631
jaz@woodstockinn.com
Hotel/Resort
www.woodstockinn.com

Travelers Insurance Company
Booth #74
Kristin Ryan
350 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184 
781-817-8417
klryan@travelers.com
Risk Management Consulting
www.travelers.com

Trion a Marsh & McLennan Agency
Booth #46
Kirk Watkins
2300 Renaissance Blvd
King of Prussia, PA 19406 
610-684-3208
kirk.watkins@trion-mma.com
Captive Business Consulting; Insurance Broker; Reinsurance Services
www.trionbenecap.com

TRISTAR
Booth #28
Gary Munsterman
100 Oceangate, Suite 700
Long Beach, CA 90802 
303-881-8020
gary.munsterman@tristargroup.net
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.tristargroup.net


UBS Financial Services
Booth #60
Mike Hyzdu
8044 Montgomery Road. Suite 200W
Cincinnati, OH 45236 
513-792-2122
michael.hyzdu@ubs.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
www.ubs.com/team/captive

United Health Actuarial Services, Inc.
Booth #104
Karl G. Volkmar
11611 N Meridian St., Suite 330
Carmel, IN 46032 
317-575-7672
kvolkmar@uhasinc.com
Actuarial Services, Underwriting
uhasinc.com

USA Risk Group
Booth #55
Stephen Roseman
135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495 
800-872-7475
sroseman@usarisk.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Reinsurance Services
www.usarisk.com

Virtual Independent Paralegals, LLC
Booth #63 & Davis Center
Brian A. Carney
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98104 
206-842-4613
info@viphelpme.com
Legal Services
www.viphelpme.com

Websure
Booth #48
Jo Cole
1st Floor, The Royal Exchange
London, England
+44 (0) 2079778252
jo.cole@websure.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.websure.com

Wells Fargo
Booth #58
Erin Courcey
150 East 42nd Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10017
917-260-1589
erin.courcey@wellsfargo.com
Banking Services, Captive Business Consulting
www.wellsfargo.com/com/corporate-trust

Willis Towers Watson
Booth #31
Jason Palmer
100 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-264-9555
jason.palmer@willistowerswatson.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.willis.com/client_solutions/services/captives

Wilmington Trust, N.A.
Booth #33
Robert Quinn
166 Mercer Street Ste 2R
New York, NY 10012 
212-941-6080
rgquinn@wilmingtontrust.com
Banking Services; Captive Business Consulting
https://www.wilmingtontrust.com/insurancecollateral

XL Catlin
Booth #66
Steve Bauman
200 Liberty St, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10281 
212-915-6576
steven.bauman@xlcatlin.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.xlcatlin.com

Zurich Insurance
Booth #4
Todd Cunningham
4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10007 
212-553-3336
todd.cunningham@zurichna.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.zurichna.com/captives