Conference Exhibitors

Conference Exhibitor Listing

Show Companies named: A-G    H-Q    R-Z

 

A.M. Best
Booth #32
Alan Kandel
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 8858 
908-439-2200
alan.kandel@ambest.com
Rating Agency
www.ambest.com

A.M. Best TV
Booth #108
Meg Green
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 8858 
908-439-2200 ext 5400
Meg.Green@ambest.com
Credit Rating Agency
www.ambest.tv/vcia

Actuarial Factor LLC
Booth #60
Esperanza Mead
9100 S. Dadeland Blvd., Suite 1543
Miami, FL 33156 
786-397-9212
emead@actuarialfactor.com
Actuarial Services
www.actuarialfactor.com

Actuarial Solutions
Booth #62
Steve Lattanzio
3900 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 300
Bohemia, NY 11716 
631-471-8655 x11
slattanzio@actuarialsolutions.com
Actuarial Services
www.actuarialsolutions.com

Advanced Enterprise Technologies, Inc.
Booth #54
Julianne Thomas
225 State Road
Media, PA 19063 
800-293-1315
sales@aeti-inc.com
Risk Management & Consulting; Technology Solutions & Services
www.aeti-inc.com

AIG
Booth #50
Robert Gagliardi
30 Main Street, Suite 330
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-658-9405
robert.gagliardi@aig.com
Captive Management; Fronting Company
www.aig.com/captives

Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Davis Center
Tara J Smith
150 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-735-1677
tsmith@amethystcaptive.com
Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.amethystcaptive.com

Aon Captive & Insurance Management
Booth #25
Nancy Gray
76 St Paul St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-862-4400
Nancy.Gray@aon.com
Captive Management;  Insurance Broker;  Risk Management Consulting
www.aon.com/captives

Arch Insurance Group
Booth #53
Paul Pappas
One Liberty Plaza, 53rd Floor
New York, NY 10006 
646-563-5802
ppappas@archinsurance.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.archinsurance.com

Artex Risk Solutions, Inc.
Booth #27
Mary Desranleau
140 Kennedy Drive Ste 101
South Burlington, VT 05403 
802-922-9457
mary_desranleau@artexrisk.com
Captive Management
www.artexrisk.com

Beacon Pointe Advisors
Booth #69
Mike Breller
24 Corporate Plaza Drive, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660 
949-718-1602
mbreller@bpadvisors.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.bpadvisors.com

Beecher Carlson
Booth #39
Peter A. Kranz, CPA
156 College Street, Suite 301
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-658-7834
pkranz@beechercarlson.com
Captive Management
www.beechercarlson.com

BNY Mellon
Booth #35
Helen Hamilton
101 Barclay Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10286 
770-698-5104
helen.hamilton@bnymellon.com
Reinsurance Services
www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust

Broadspire
Booth #45
Bill Schmidt
One International Blvd, Suite 1120
Mahwah, NJ 07495 
201-335-9172
bill.schmidt@choosebroadspire.com
Adjusters & Claims Management
www.choosebroadspire.com

Captive.com/IRMI
Booth #22
Jack Gibson
12222 Merit Dr, Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75251 
972-960-7693
Jack.G@IRMI.com
Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.captive.com

Captive Insurance Times
Booth #116
John Savage
Provident House, 6-20 Burrell Row
Beckenham, Kent BR3 1AT England 
020-3750-6028
johnsavage@captiveinsurancetimes.com
Media, Captive Domicile, Captive Management
www.blackknightmedialtd.com

Captive International
Booth #109
Robin Johnson
7 Sandford Rd.
Bromley Kent, BR2 9AL United Kingdom 
44-203-301-8202
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
Publishing
www.captiveinternational.com

Captive Review
Booth #67
Nick Morgan
Pageant Media
One London Wall 8th Floor
London, EC2Y 5BD ENGLAND 
44-208-356-500
n.morgan@captivereview.com
Media
www.captivereview.com

CapVisor Associates, LLC
Booth #47
Carl E. Terzer
364 Green St. #1084
Gainesville, GA 30501 
973-665-6370
carl.terzer@capvisorassociates.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.capvisorassociates.com

Chubb
Booth #43
Brian Gemme
Chubb One Financial Center
Boston, MA 02111 
617-261-6216
brian.gemme@chubb.com
Fronting Company
www2.chubb.com/us-en/

CHSI Technologies
Booth #10
Lee Mashore
181 Arroyo Grande Blvd., Suite 190
Henderson, NV 89074 
702-947-7493
lmashore@chsitech.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.chsitech.com

Clearwater Analytics
Booth #68
Alex Strekel
777 W Main Street, Suite 900
Boise, ID 83702 
860-227-6153
astrekel@clearwateranalytics.com
Audit & Accounting; Technology Solutions & Services
www.clearwateranalytics.com

Comerica Bank
Booth #17
Martin G Ellis
411 W. Lafayette, MC 3331
Detroit, MI 48226 
313-222-9443
mgellis@comerica.com
Banking Services
www.comerica.com/captive

CorVeL
Booth #46
Dan Davis
31 Nagog Park Suite 305
Acton, MA 01720
856-532-6032
Dan_davis@corvel.com
Adjusters & Claims Mangement; Risk Management & Consulting
www.corvel.com


Crowe Horwath LLP
Booth #12
Glenn Saslow
175 Powder Forest Drive
Simsbury, CT 06089 
860-470-2103
glenn.saslow@crowehorwath.com
Audit & Accounting; Risk Management & Consulting; Technology Solutions & Services

Demotech
Booth #71
Joseph L. Petrelli
2715 Tuller Parkway, Suite 200
Dublin, OH 43017 
1-800-354-7207
jpetrelli@demotech.com
Rating Agency
www.demotech.com

EWI Re, Inc.
Booth #6
Steven McElhiney
Three Lincoln Centre, 5430 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1595
Dallas, TX 75240 
972-866-6815
twu@ewiretx.com
Insurance Broker; Reinsurance Services; Risk Management & Consulting
www.ewirisk.com

Fitch Ratings
Booth #7
Brad Istwan
70 West Madison
Chicago, IL 60602 
312-368-3197
brad.istwan@fitchratings.com
Rating Agency
www.fitchratings.com

Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.
Booth #16
Neil Starrenburg
Two Pierce Pl
Itasca, IL 60143 
630-285-4354
aubrey_alters@gbtpa.com
Adjusters & Claims Management
www.gallagherbassett.com

Global Insurance Management & Consulting
Booth #Davis Center
Steve Brown
One Mill Street, Sutie 324
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-497-2740
steve.brown@globalinsmgt.com
Captive Management
www.globalinsmgt.com

Grippin Donlan Pinkham
Booth #20
Mark Dayvie
3 Baldwin Avenue
South Burlington, VT 05403 
802-495-0138
MDayvie@gdp-cpa.com
Audit & Accounting
www.gdp-cpa.com

 

Hillswick Asset Management, LLC
Booth #8
Frank Tedesco
600 Summer Street, Suite 203
Stamford, CT 06901 
203-425-1420
frank.tedesco@hillswickasset.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.hillswickasset.com

Hotel Vermont
Davis Center
Jackie Urch
41 Cherry Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-651-5018
jackie@hotelvt.com
Hotel/Restaurant
www.hotelvt.com

Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc.
Booth #5
Kim E. Piersol, FCAS, MAAA
111 Veterans Square, Second Floor
Media, PA 19063 
610-892-1808
kim.piersol@hugginsactuarial.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.hugginsactuarial.com

ICCIE
Booth #A
Mitch Cantor
2517 Shelburne Rd, Suite 2
Shelburne, VT 05482 
802-651-9050
info@iccie.org
Education
www.iccie.org

Imperial PFS
Booth #14
Mike Keegan
301 W 11th St, Fourth Floor
Kansas City, MO 64105 
913-461-7594
mike.keegan@ipfs.com
Insurance Premium Financing
www.ipfs.com

InsuBiz
Booth #104
Pamela A. Hill
9773 Camberley Circle
Orlando, Florida 32836  
407-909-1898
ph@insu.biz
Technology; Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.insu.biz

JLT Insurance Management
Booth #73
Dustin Partlow
148 College Street Suite 204
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-391-3081
dustin_partlow@jltimusa.com
Captive Management
www.jltimusa.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
Booth #37
John Prescott
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402 
802-383-4811
jprescott@johnsonlambert.com
Audit & Accounting
www.johnsonlambert.com

Kimpton Taconic Hotel
Davis Center
Brian Maggiotto
3835 Main Street
Manchester Village, VT 05254 
802-362-0147
Brian.Maggiotto@taconichotel.com
Hotel/Resort
www.taconichotel.com

KeyBank NA
Booth #21
Mathew L Robitaille
149 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-660-4206
Mathew_L_Robitaille@keybank.com
Banking Services
www.key.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency
Booth #1
Tina Bukow
845 Third Ave, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10022 
646-731-2368
tbukow@kbra.com
Rating Agency
www.krollbondratings.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Booth #18
Alison Calder
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116 
617-574-5680
A.Calder@libertymutual.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Captive Management; Fronting Company
business.libertymutualgroup.com

Liptz & Associates CPA
Booth #70
David Liptz
1401 Quail Street, Suite 140
Newport Beach, CA 92660 
949-474-8500
dliptz@hkgcpa.com
Audit & Accounting
www.hkgcpa.com

Longfellow Investment Management Co
Booth #36
Corinne Larson
20 Winthrop Square
Boston, MA 02110 
617-695-3504
cl@longfellowim.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.longfellowim.com

Madison Scottsdale
Booth #15
Don Miller
8777 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 220
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 
480-596-3338
info@madisonscottsdale.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.madisonscottsdale.com

Maple Capital Management, Inc.
Booth #24
Steve Killoran
535 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602 
802-229-2838
skilloran@maplecapital.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.maplecapital.com

Marsh Captive Solutions
Booth #59
Julie S. Boucher
PO Box 530
Burlington, VT 05402-0530 
802-864-2759
jennifer.mcgovern@marsh.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Management
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com

McDonnell Investment Management, Inc.
Booth #11
Glenn Hill
18W140 Butterfield Road, Suite 1200
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 
630-684-8677
hillg@mcdmgmt.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.mcdonnellinvestments.com

Midwest Employers Casualty
Booth #52
David Anderson
14755 North Outer Forty Dr., Ste. 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017 
636-449-7248
dranderson@mwecc.com
Reinsurance Services
www.mwecc.com

Milliman, Inc.
Booth #41
Mike Meehan
201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 289
Wakefield, MA 01880 
781-213-6200
mike.meehan@milliman.com
Actuarial Services
www.milliman.com

Munich Re
Booth #3
Janet Stiff
555 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08543 
312-993-3605
jstiff@munichreamerica.com
Reinsurance Services
www.munichreamerica.com

NAMIC Insurance Co., Inc.
Booth #48
Timothy Sullivan
3601 Vincennes Road; PO Box 68700
Indianapolis, IN 46268 
317-875-5250 ext. 1088
tsullivan@namic.org
Insurance Company Professional Liability Insurance
www.namicinsurancesolutions.com

National Risk Retention Association
Booth #72
Joseph E. Deems
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1055
Encino, CA 91436 
818-995-3274
joe.deems@gmail.com
Association
www.riskretention.org

Old Republic Insurance Group - PMA Companies and Old Republic Risk Management
Booth #23
Ray Rocchio & Paul Carleton
380 Sentry Parkway
Blue Bell, PA 19422 
484-530-8200
ray_rocchio@pmagroup.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Fronting Company; Underwriting
www.oldrepublicinsurancegroup.com

Peoples United Bank
Booth #30
Mary Santor
Two Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-652-6139
mary.santor@peoples.com
Banking Services
www.peoples.com

Performa Limited (US), LLC
Booth #44
John R. James
3 Main Street, Suite 215
Burlington, VT 05401 
802-540-1752
jjames@performausa.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.performaltd.com

Perr&Knight
Booth #51
Dean Ferdico
3 Second St, Suite 802, Harborside Financial Center,  Plaza 10
Jersey City, NJ 07311 
201-963-1610
dferdico@perrknight.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Technology Solutions & Services
www.perrknight.com

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc
Booth #57
Rob Walling
3109 Cornelius Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704 
309-807-2300
rwalling@pinnacleactuaries.com
Actuarial Services
www.pinnacleactuaries.com

Pulpstream
Booth #63
Vanessa Castaneda
21088 Tamarind Ct.
Cupertino, CA 95014 
408-604-0004
vanessa@pulpstream.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.pulpstream.com

 

Risk & Insurance
Booth #61
Edward A. Baniak,III
747 Dresher Rd, Ste 500
Horsham, PA 19044 
215-784-0910
ebaniak@lrp.com
Media
www.riskandinsurance.com



Risk International Actuarial Consulting
Booth #13
Brian Johnson
145 King Street, Suite 203
Charleston, SC 29401 
843-377-0993
bjohnson@riskinternational.com
Actuarial Services
www.riskinternational.com


Risk Services
Risk Services
Booth #26
Michael T. Rogers
1605 Main St., Suite 800
Sarasota, FL 34236 
941-955-0793
mrogers@pboa.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Reinsurance Services
www.riskservcos.com


Risk Transfer Underwriting, Inc.
Booth #105
Paul E. Dassenko
340 Madison Ave., 19th Floor
NY, NY 10173  
212-220-9281
pdassenko@risk-transfer.com
Insurance Broker
www.risk-transfer.com



RiskAware
Booth #112
Christine Prespare
1776 Mentor Ave, 315
Cincinnati, OH 45212 
877-552-8907
cprespare@riskaware.com
Risk Management & Consulting
www.riskaware.com


Rives & Associates, LLP
Booth #42
TJ Strickland
212 W. Center St
Lexington, NC 27292
336-248-8281
tjstrickland@rivescpa.com
Audit & Accounting
www.rivescpa.com


Sedgwick
Booth #19
Marcia Giesler
6377 Emeral Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017
614-376-5813
marcia.gielser@sedgwick.com
Risk Management & Consulting
www.sedgwick.com



SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc

Booth #56
Al Rhodes, ACAS, MAAA
5301 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37027 
866-228-8279 x202
al@sigmaactuary.com
Actuarial Services
www.sigmaactuary.com



Spring Consulting Group, LLC
Booth #2
Karin Landry
30 Federal Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-589-0930
karin.landry@springgroup.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business; Insurance Broker
www.springgroup.com

 
State of Vermont
Booth #40
Ian Davis
Department of Economic Development National Life Building, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501
802-398-5192
ian.davis@vermont.gov
Captive Domicile
www.vermontcaptive.com



Stoweflake Resort & Conference Center
Booth #110
Diane Forester
1746 Mountain Rd., P.O. Box 369
Stowe, VT 05672 
802-760-1050
Dianef@stoweflake.com
Hotel/Resort
www.meetingsatstoweflake.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
Booth #9
Derick White
159 Bank Street, Fourth Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
802-860-1763
derick.white@strategicrisks.com
Captive Management
www.strategicrisks.com



TD Wealth
Booth #38
Tina Truax McCuin
111 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802-860-5416
Tina.TruaxMcCuin@TD.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.tdbank.com



The Bryn Mawr Trust Company of Delaware

Booth #65
Robert Eaddy
20 Montchanin Road Suite 100
Greenville, DE 19807
302-798-1792
REaddy@bmtc.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
www.bmtc.com

The Actuarial Advantage
Davis Center
Michael Solomon
111 Veterans Square, First Floor
Media, PA 19063 
610-627-0702
msolomon@taa-inc.com
Actuarial Services, Legal Services, Risk Management & Consulting
www.taa-inc.com


The Concord Advisory Group, Ltd.

Booth #29
John Bolton
700 Alexander Park Suite 203
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-987-9000
jbolton@concordadvisory.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.concordadvisory.com

 
The Harmonie Group
Booth #34
Tim Violet, Esq.
4248 Park Glen Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55416
612-875-7744
tviolet@harmonie.org
Association; Legal Services
www.harmonie.org



The Institutes
Booth #101
Michael Lincoln
720 Providence Rd., Suite 100
Malvern, PA 19355
484-831-9125
lincoln@theinstitutes.org
Education
www.theinstitutes.org



The Woodstock Inn & Resort
Davis Center
Julie Zee
14 The Green
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-6631
jaz@woodstockinn.com
Hotel/Restaurant
www.woodstockinn.com


TRISTAR
Booth #28
Gary Munsterman
100 Oceangate, Suite 700
Long Beach, CA 90802
888-558-7478 x3873
gary.munsterman@tristargroup.net
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.tristargroup.net



TriTech Software Development Corp

Booth #107
Robert Brezovsky
1205 S Greenville Avenue
Allen, TX 75002
972-680-2223 ext 3001
rbrezovsky@tritechsoft.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.tritechsoft.com


 
UBS Financial Services
Booth #102
Tyler Holocher
8044 Montgomery Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
513-792-2135
tyler.holocher@ubs.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.ubs.com/team/captive


 
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Booth #55
Cindy Lyford
2418 Airport Road, Suite 2A
Barre, VT 05641
802-229-5042
clyford@usarisk.com
Captive Management
www.usarisk.com



Websure
Booth #74
Denise Kelly
1st Floor, The Royal Exchange
London, England EC3V 3LN
(802) 383-8827
denise.kelly@websure.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.websure.com

Wells Fargo
Booth #58
Mike Ramsey
150 East 42nd Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY 10017
425-446-2852
michael.r.ramsey@wellsfargo.com
Banking Services
www.wellsfargo.com/collateral-trust


Wells Fargo Asset Management
Booth #49
Larry Fernandes
525 Market Street 10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-396-0479
lfernand@wellsfargo.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.wellsfargoassetmanagement.com


Willis Towers Watson
Booth #31
Jason Palmer
100 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802-264-9555
jason.palmer@willistowerswatson.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.willis.com/client_solutions/services/captives


 
Wilmington Trust
Booth #33
Robert Quinn
166 Mercer St Suite 2R
New York, NY 10012
212-941-4405
sbeckford@wilmingtontrust.com
Reinsurance Services
www.wilmingtontrust.com/insurancecollateral


XL Catlin
Booth #66
Steven Bauman
Brookfield Place
200 Liberty St., 21st Floor
New York, NY 10281
212-915-6576
steven.bauman@xlcatlin.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
xlcatlin.com


Zurich

Booth #4
Kay Eisenstein
1299 Zurich Way
Schaumburg, IL 60196
847-605-4123
catherine.eisenstein@zurichna.com
Insurance Company
www.zurichna.com/captives