Conference Exhibitors

2019 Conference Exhibitor Listing

Show Companies named: A-G    H-Q    R-Z


A.M. Best
Booth #32
Alan Kandel
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858 
alan.kandel@ambest.com
Rating Agency
www.ambest.com

A.M. Best TV
Booth #108
Meg Green
Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858 
meg.green@ambest.com
Credit Rating Agency
www.ambest.tv/vcia

Actuarial & Technical Solutions, Inc.
Booth #62
Steve Lattanzio
3900 Veterans Memorial Hwy Suite 300
Bohemia, NY 11716 
slattanzio@actuarialsolutions.com
Actuarial Services
www.actuarialsolutions.com/

Actuarial Factor LLC
Booth #53
Esperanza Mead
9100 S. Dadeland Blvd. #1543
Miami, FL 33156 
emead@actuarialfactor.com
Actuarial Services
www.actuarialfactor.com

AIG
Booth #50
Robert Gagliardi
30 Main St., Suite 330
Burlington, VT 05401 
robert.gagliardi@aig.com
Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting; Fronting Company
www.aig.com/captives

Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Booth Davis Center
Tara J. Smith
126 College Street, Suite 300
Burlington, VT 05401 
tsmith@amethystcaptive.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.acisvt.com

Aon
Booth #49
Bill Mourelatos
76 St. Paul St., Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401 
bill.mourelatos@aon.com
Captive Management
www.aon.com

Artex Risk Solutions, Inc.
Booth #27
Mary Desranleau
140 Kennedy Drive, Suite 101
South Burlington, VT 05403 
Mary_Desranleau@artexrisk.com
Captive Manager
www.artexrisk.com

AXA XL
Booth #66
Steven Bauman
200 Liberty St., 21st Floor
New York, NY 10281 
steven.bauman@axaxl.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.axaxl.com

Beecher Carlson
Booth #37
Peter A. Kranz, CPA
156 College Street, Suite 301
Burlington, VT 05401 
pkranz@beechercarlson.com
Captive Management
www.beechercarlson.com

Bill It Now
Booth #70
Chris Smith
34 Westbrook Place
Westbrook, CT 06498 
chriss@billitnow.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.billitnow.com

BNY Mellon
Booth #35
Nancy Neumann
240 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10286 
nancy.neumann@bnymellon.com
Reinsurance Services
www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust

Broadspire
Booth #1
Bill Schmidt
1 International Blvd, Suite 1120
Mahwah, NJ 07495 
Bill.schmidt@choosebroadspire.com
Adjusters & Claims
www.crawco.com

Captive International
Booth #110
Robin Johnson
Kingsfisher House 21-23 Elmfield Road
Bromley, BRI ILT UK
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
Media
www.captiveinternational.com

Captive Review
Booth #67
Sophie Shrubsole
Pageant Media One London Wall, 8th Floor
London, EC2Y 5BD England
S.Shrubsole@captivereview.com
Media
www.captivereview.com

CapVisor Associates, LLC
Booth #8
Carl Terzer
P.O. Box 1084
Gainesville, GA 30503 
carl.terzer@capvisorassociates.com
Investment Management & Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.capvisorassociates.com

CHSI Technologies
Booth #7
Lee Mashore
181 N Arroyo Grande Blvd, Ste 190
Henderson, NV 89074 
lmashore@chsitech.com
Technology Solutions & Services
chsiconnections.com

Chubb Insurance
Booth #43
Brian Gemme
One Financial Center, 22nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110 
brian.gemme@chubb.com
Captive Business Consulting; Fronting Company
www.chubb.com

Clearwater Analytics
Booth #68
Blake Lucas
777 West Main Street, Suite 900
Boise, ID 83702 
blakelucas@clearwateranalytics.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.clearwateranalytics.com

Comerica Bank
Booth #18
Martin G. Ellis
411 W. Lafayette Blvd.,  MC 3331
Detroit, MI 48226 
mgellis@comerica.com
Banking Services
www.comerica.com/captive

Crowe
Booth #12
Erin Hackett
40 Main Street, Suite 300
Burlington, VT 05401-9300 
erin.hackett@crowe.com
Audit & Accounting; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.crowe.com/insurance

Direct Claim Solution
Davis Center
Darren Lossia
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 301
Troy, MI 48084 
dlossia@directclaimsolution.com
Technology Solutions & Services; Risk Management & Consulting; Adjusters & Claims
www.DirectClaimSolution.com

EWI Re
Booth #6
Tanya Wu
5430 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75240 
twu@ewiretx.com
Reinsurance Services
www.ewiretx.com

EY
Booth #52
Mikhail Raybshteyn
One Jericho Plaza, Suite 105
Jericho, NY 11753 
mikhail.raybshteyn@ey.com
Actuarial Services; Audit & Accounting; Risk Mangement & Consulting
www.ey.com/captiveinsurance

Fidelity Fiduciary Company, LLC
Booth #73
Bennett L. Pugh
105 Oakhill Ave.
Sheffield, AL 35660 
Ben@ffcadmin.com
Adjusters & Claims Management
www.ffcadmin.com

Gallagher Bassett
Booth #45
Jon Stambaugh
2850 Golf Rd.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 
Jon_Stambaugh@gbtpa.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.gallagherbassett.com

GEMCORE
Booth #102
Kathleen Daberko
5640 Hudson Industrial Parkway
Hudson, OH 44236 
info@gemcorehealth.com
Health/Wellness
www.gemcorehealth.com

Grippin, Donlan & Pinkham
Booth #48
Mark Dayvie
3 Baldwin Avenue
South Burlington, VT 05403 
mdayvie@gdp-cpa.com
Audit & Accounting
www.gdp-cpa.com

Guidewire Software, Inc.
Booth #109
Tom Kasel
1001 E. Hillsdale Blvd. #800
Foster City, CA 94404 
csablan@guidewire.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.guidewire.com


Hillswick Asset Management, LLC
Booth #23
Frank Tedesco
600 Summer Street, Suite 203
Stamford, CT 06901 
203-425-1420
frank.tedesco@hillswickasset.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.hillswickasset.com

Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc.
Booth #5
Steve Lesser
111 Veterans Square, 2nd Floor
Media, PA 19063 
info@hugginsactuarial.com
Actuarial Services
www.hugginsactuarial.com

ICCIE
Booth A
Mitch Cantor
2517 Shelburne Rd, Suite 2
Shelburne, VT 05482 
info@iccie.org
Education
www.iccie.org

Imperial PFS
Booth #24
Dick Crnkovich
1055 Broadway, 11th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64105 
Dick.Crnkovich@ipfs.com
Insurance Premium Financing
www.ipfs.com

IRMI
Booth #22
Rachel Moir
12222 Merit Dr, Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75251 
rachel.m@irmi.com
Media
www.irmi.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
Booth #38
John Prescott
P.O. Box 525
Burlington, VT 05402 
jprescott@johnsonlamber.com
Audit & Accounting
www.johnsonlambert.com

KeyBank National Association
Booth #21
Mathew L. Robitaille
149 Bank St.
Burlington, VT 05401 
mathew_L_Robitaille@keybank.com
Banking Services
www.key.com

KPMG
Booth #58
Thomas Cyr
2 Financial Center, 60 South Street
Boston, MA 02111 
tcyr@kpmg.com
Audit & Accounting
www.kpmg.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency
Booth #10
Tina Bukow
805 Third Ave., 29th Floor
New York, NY 10022 
tbukow@kbra.com
Rating Agency
www.krollbondratings.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Booth #26
Alison Calder
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116 
a.calder@LibertyMutual.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Fronting Company; Captive Management
https://business.libertymutualgroup.com

Longfellow Investment Management Co.
Booth #11
Corinne Larson
20 Winthrop Sq.
Boston, MA 02110 
cl@longfellowim.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.longfellowim.com

Madison Scottsdale Insurance Asset Management
Booth #16
Anjanette Fowler
8777 N. Gainey Center Dr. #220
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 
info@madisonscottsdale.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.madisonscottsdale.com

Maple Capital Management
Booth #29
Steven Killoran
535 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602 
skilloran@maplecapital.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.maplecapital.com

Marsh Captive Solutions
Booth #59
Chris A. Varin
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor
Colchester, VT 05446 
chris.a.varin@marsh.com
Captive Management; Actuarial Services
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com

Midwest Employers Casualty
Booth #54
Gregory Agnone
14755 North Outer Forty Drive, Suite 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017 
gagnone@mecasualty.com
Captive Business Consulting
www.mecasualty.com

Milliman, Inc.
Booth #41
Michael C. Meehan
201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 289
Wakefield, MA 01880 
mike.meehan@milliman.com
Actuarial Services
us.milliman.com/

Munich Re
Booth #2
Janet Stiff
555 College Rd. East
Princeton, NJ 08543 
jstiff@munichreamerica.com
Reinsurance Services
www.munichreamerica.com

NAMIC Insurance Solutions
Booth #3
Kristen Strasser
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268 
kstrasser@namic.org
Risk Management & Consulting
www.namicinsurancesolutions.com

National Risk Retention Association
Booths #71&72
Joseph E. Deems
16133 Ventura Blvd., #1055
Encino, CA 91436 
joe.deems@gmail.com; joe@riskretention.org
Association
www.riskretention.org

Nexus Reinsurance Company
Booth #63
Helen Stephenson
PO Box 10205
Grand Cayman, KY1-1002
hstephenson@uicinsurance.com
Reinsurance Services
www.uicinsurance.com

New England Asset Management
Booth #64
David Cohen
74 Batterson Park Road
Farmington, CT 06032 
david.cohen@neamgroup.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.neamgroup.com

Old Republic Insurance Group - PMA Companies & Old Republic Risk Management
Booth #25
Drew Jones & Paul Carleton
380 Sentry Parkway
Blue Bell, PA 19422 
drew_jones@pmagroup.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Fronting Company; Underwriting
www.orgig.com

Opus Investment Management
Booth #69
Kevin Seabury
440 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01653 
kseabury@opusinvestment.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.opusinvestment.com

Peoples United Bank
Booth #30
Mary Santor
2 Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401 
mary.santor@peoples.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
www.peoples.com

Performa Limited (US), LLC
Booth #39
John R. James
60 Lake Street, Suite 1D
Burlington, VT 05401 
jjames@performausa.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.performaltd.com

Perr&Knight
Booth #51
Dean Ferdico
3 2nd St, Plaza 10, Suite 1202, Harborside Financial Center
Jersey City, NJ 07311 
dferdico@perrknight.com
Actuarial Services; Technology Solutions & Services
www.perrknight.com

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Booth #17
Robert Walling
3109 Cornelius Dr.
Bloomington, IL 61704 
RWalling@pinnacleactuaries.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Managemenet & Consulting
www.pinnacleactuaries.com

Quest Captive Management LLC
Booth #55
Jeffrey S. Kenneson
135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495 
jeff.kenneson@questgroup.bm
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.questgroup.bm


Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd
Booth #104
Paul Corver
71 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 4BS England
+44 (0) 20 7977 0820
darren.bailey@rqih.com
Underwriting
www.rqih.com

Risk & Insurance
Booth #61
Edward A. Baniak,III
747 Dresher Rd, Ste 500
Horsham, PA 19044 
215-784-0910
ebaniak@lrp.com
Media; Other
www.riskandinsurance.com

Risk International Actuarial Consulting
Booth #13
Brian Johnson
145 King Street #203
Charelston, SC 29401 
bjohnson@riskinternational.com
Actuarial Services; Risk Management & Consulting
www.riskinternational.com

Risk Services
Booth #42
Michael T. Rogers
1605 Main St., Suite 800
Sarasota, FL 34236 
mrogers@pboa.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Reinsurance Services
www.riskservcos.com

RiverStone
Booth #47
Matt Kunish
250 Commercial St, Suite 5000
Manchester, NH 03101 
matt_kunish@trg.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Reinsurance Services
www.trg.com

Rives & Associates, LLP
Booth #15
TJ Strickland, CPA
212 W. Center St
Lexington, NC 27292 
tjstrickland@rivescpa.com
Audit & Accounting
www.rivescpa.com

Sedgwick
Booths #19&20
Marcia Giesler
6377 Emerald Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017 
Marcia.Giesler@sedgwick.com
Risk Management & Consulting
www.sedgwick.com

Sigma Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc.
Booth #56
Al Rhodes
5301 Virginia Way, Suite 230
Brentwood, TN 37027 
al@sigmaactuary.com
Actuarial Servcies; Technology Solutions & Services
www.sigmaactuary.com

Spring Consulting Group
Booth #44
Karin Landry
30 Federal Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110 
insight@springgroup.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.springgroup.com

State of Vermont
Booth #40
Ian Davis
One National Life Drive, Deane C. Davis Bldg.,  6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620 
ian.davis@vermont.gov
Captive Domicile
www.vermontcaptive.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
Booth #9
Patrick Theriault
159 Bank Street, Fourth Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 
patrick.theriault@strategicrisks.com
Captive Management
www.strategicrisks.com

TD Wealth
Booth #36
Tina Truax McCuin
111 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
Tina.TruaxMcCuin@TD.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.tdbank.com

The Bryn Mawr Trust Company of Delaware
Booth #65
Robert W. Eddy
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 100
Greenville, DE 19807 
readdy@bmtc.com
Banking Services
www.bmtc.com

The Concord Advisory Group
Booth #14
John Bolton
700 Alexander Park Suite 203
Princeton, NJ 08540 
jbolton@concordadvisory.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.concordadvisory.com

The Harmonie Group
Booth #34
Tim Violet, Esq.
4248 Park Glen Rd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416 
tviolet@harmonie.org
Association
www.harmonie.org

The Institutes
Booth #101
Michael Lincoln, CPCU
720 Providence Rd., Suite 100
Malvern, PA 19355 
lincoln@theinstitutes.org
Education
www.theinstitutes.org

Travelers Insurance
Booth #74
Kristin Ryan
350 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184 
kryan@travelers.com
Underwriting
www.travelers.com

Trion Group, a Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
Booth #46
Kirk Watkins
2300 Renaissance Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406 
kirk.watkins@trion-mma.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.trion.com

TRISTAR
Booth #28
Gary Munsterman
100 Oceangate Suite 700
Long Beach, CA 90802 
Gary.Munsterman@tristargroup.net
Adjusters & Claims Management
www.TRISTARgroup.net

UBS Financial Services
Booth #60
Michael E. Hyzdu
8044 Montgomery Road, Suite 100W
Cincinnati, OH 45236 
ashley.boone@ubs.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
www.ubs.com/team/hyzdu

United Health Actuarial Services, Inc.
Booth #103
Karl G. Volkmar
11611 N. Meridian St. Ste 330
Carmel, IN 46032 
kvolkmar@uhasinc.com
Actuarial Servcies
www.uhasinc.com

Wells Fargo
Booth #57
Charles Baker
10 S. Wacker Drive, 13th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606 
charles.baker2@wellsfargo.com
Captive Business Consulting; Banking Services
www.wellsfargo.com/collateral-trust

Willis Towers Watson Management (Vermont) Ltd
Booth #31
Jason Palmer
100 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
jason.palmer@willistowerswatson.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.willis.com/client_solutions/services/captives

Wilmington Trust
Booth #33
Todd Winchel
1100 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19890 
twinchel@WilmingtonTrust.com
Captive Business Consulting
www.wilmingtontrust.com


Zurich Insurance
Booth #4
Todd Cunningham
4 World Trade Center, 150 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10007 
212-553-3336
todd.cunningham@zurichna.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.zurichna.com/captives