Conference Exhibitors

Show Companies named: A-G    H-Q    R-Z


AdminaHealth
Robert Bull
1700 East Putnam Ave., Suite 201
Old Greenwich, CT 06870 USA
info@adminahealth.com
Technology

www.adminahealth.com

AIG Insurance Management Services
Bob Gagliardi
30 Main St, Suite 330
Burlington, VT 05401 USA
Robert.Gagliardi@aig.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Fronting Company

www.aig.com/captives

AIRROC
Carolyn Fahey
15220 Lord Culpeper Court
Woodbridge, VA 22191 USA
carolyn@airroc.org
Association

www.airroc.org

AM Best
Rachel Fitzpatrick
1 Ambest Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858 USA
Rachel.Fitzpatrick@ambest.com
Rating Agency

www.ambest.com

www.ambest.tv.vcia

Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Tara Smith
126 College Street, Suite 300
Burlington, VT 05401 USA
tsmith@amethystcaptive.com
Captive Management

www.amethystcaptive.com

Aon
Bill Mourelatos
76 St. Paul Street, Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401 USA
bill.mourelatos@aon.com
Captive  Management; Reinsurance Services

www.aon.com

Artex Risk Solutions, Inc.
Mary Desranleau
140 Kennedy Drive Suite 101
South Burlington, VT 05403 USA
mary_desranleau@artexrisk.com
Captive Management

www.artexrisk.com

AXA XL
Steven Bauman
200 Liberty St.
New York, NY 10281 USA
steven.bauman@axaxl.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting

www.axaxl.com​

BNY Mellon
Nancy Neumann
240 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10286 
nancy.neumann@bnymellon.com
Reinsurance Services; Investment Management & Consulting

www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust

Broadspire
Bill Schmidt
100 Connell Drive Suite 2000
Berkeley, NJ 07922 
Bill.schmidt@choosebroadspire.com
Adjusters & Claims

www.crawco.com

Captive International
Robin Johnson
Kingsfisher House 21-23 Elmfield Road
Bromley, BRI ILT UK
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
Media

www.captiveinternational.com

Captive Review
Nick Morgan
One London Wall,
London, EC2Y 5EA, England
n.morgan@captivereview.com
Education; Media

www.captivereview.com

Clearwater Analytics
Andrew Freter
777 West Main Street, Suite 900
Boise, ID 83702 
afreter@clearwateranalytics.com
Technology Solutions & Services

www.clearwater-analytics.com

Comerica Bank
Martin G. Ellis
411 W. Lafayette Blvd.,  MC 3331
Detroit, MI 48226 
mgellis@comerica.com
Banking Services

www.comerica.com/captive

Crowe LLP
Erin Hackett
40 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401
erin.hackett@crowe.com
Audit & Accounting;

www.crowe.com

Davies Captive Management
Jeffrey Kenneson
135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495 
jeff.kenneson@davies-group.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Reinsurance Services

www.questgroup.bm

Engle Martin & Associates
John Ketch
5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30342 
jketch@englemartin.com
Claims Management (TPA) and Independent Adjusting

www.englemartin.com

EY
Mikhail Raybshteyn
One Jericho Plaza, Suite 105
Jericho, NY 11753, USA
mikhail.raybshteyn@ey.com
Audit & Accounting; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting;

www.ey.com/captiveinsurance

Gallagher Bassett
Amy O'Brien
2850 Golf Rd.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 
amy_o'brien@gbtpa.com
Adjusters & Claims

www.gallagherbassett.com

Global Captive Podcast
Richard Cutcher
255a Croydon Road
Beckenhan, Kent, BR3 3PS, UK 
richard@globalcaptivepodcast.com
Media

www.globalcaptivepodcast.com

 


Huggins Actuarial Services
Steve Lesser
111 Veterans Square, 3rd Floor
Media, PA 19063 
info@hugginsactuarial.com
Actuarial Services
www.hugginsactuarial.com

Hylant Global Captive Solutions
Anne Marie Towle
10401 N Meridian St., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46290 USA
anne.marie.towle@hylant.com
Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting

www.hylantglobalcaptivesolutions.com 

ICCIE
Mitch Cantor
145 Pine Haven Shores Rd., Suite 1137
Shelburne, VT 05482 
info@iccie.org
Education
www.iccie.org

Imperial PFS
Brian Fugere/Dick Crnkovich
125 S. Wacker, #1650
Chicago, IL 60606 USA
brian.fugere@ipfs.com
Insurance Premium Financing
www.ipfs.com

IRMI/Captive.com
Monica Sturgeon
12222 Merit Dr, Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75251 
monica.s@irmi.com
Education
www.captive.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
John Prescott
One Lawson Lane, 4th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 
jprescott@johnsonlambert.com
Audit & Accounting
www.johnsonlambert.com

KeyBank National Association
Mathew L. Robitaille
149 Bank St.
Burlington, VT 05401 
mathew_L_Robitaille@keybank.com
Banking Services
www.key.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency
Tina Bukow
805 Third Ave., 29th Floor
New York, NY 10022 
tbukow@kbra.com
Rating Agency
www.kbra.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Alison Calder
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116 
a.calder@LibertyMutual.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Fronting Company; Captive Management
https://business.libertymutualgroup.com

Madison Scottsdale
Anjanette Fowler
8777 N. Gainey Center Dr. #220
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 
info@madisonscottsdale.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.madisonscottsdale.com

Maple Capital Management
Steven Killoran
535 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602 
skilloran@maplecapital.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.maplecapital.com

Marsh Captive Solutions
Chris A. Varin
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor
Colchester, VT 05446 
chris.a.varin@marsh.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com

Midwest Employers Casualty
Gregory Agnone
14755 North Outer 40 Drive, Suite 300
Chesterfield, MO 63017 
gagnone@mecasualty.com
Captive Business Consulting
www.mecasualty.com

Milliman, Inc.
Michael C. Meehan
201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 289
Wakefield, MA 01880 
mike.meehan@milliman.com
Actuarial Services
www.milliman.com/

Morgan Stanley
Steve Gaziano
125 High Street 24th Floor
Boston, MA 02110 USA
steven.gaziano@morganstanley.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consultation
advisor.morganstanley.com/the-longtail-group

NAMIC Insurance Solutions
Kristen Strasser
3601 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268 
kstrasser@namicinsurance.com
Insurance Broker; Risk Management & Consulting
www.namicinsurancesolutions.com

National Risk Retention Association
Joseph E. Deems
16133 Ventura Blvd., #1055
Encino, CA 91436 
joe@riskretention.org
Association
www.riskretention.org


Opus Investment Management, Inc.
Kevin Seabury
440 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01653 
kseabury@opusinvestment.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.opusinvestment.com


People's United Bank
Mary Santor
Two Burlington Square
Burlington, VT 05401 
mary.santor@peoples.com
Banking Services
www.peoples.com

Performa
John James
60 Lake Street, Suite 1D
Burlington, VT 05401 
jjames@performausa.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.performaltd.com

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Aaron Hillebrandt
3109 Cornelius Dr.
Bloomington, IL 61704 
ahillebrandt@pinnacleactuaries.com
Actuarial Services;
www.pinnacleactuaries.com

 


Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd
Michael Fontanetta
FB Perry Building, 40 Church Street
Hamilton, Bermuda
michael.fontanetta@rqih.com
Captive Business Consulting; Reinsurance Services

www.rqih.com

Risk & Insurance
Edward A. Baniak,III
747 Dresher Rd, Ste 500
Horsham, PA 19044 USA
baniak@theinstitutes.org
Media

www.riskandinsurance.com

RiverStone
Matt Kunish
250 Commercial St, Suite 5000
Manchester, NH 03101 USA
matt_kunish@trg.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Reinsurance Services

www.trg.com

Rives & Associates, LLP
Diana Hardy
212 W. Center St
Lexington, NC 27292 USA
dhardy@rivescpa.com
Audit & Accounting

www.rivescpa.com

Sedgwick
Marcia Giesler
6377 Emerald Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017 USA
marcia.giesler@sedgwick.com
Risk Management & Consulting

www.sedgwick.com

SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc.
Al Rhodes
5301 Virginia Way, Suite 230
Brentwood, TN 37027 USA
al@sigmaactuary.com
Actuarial Servcies; Technology Solutions & Services

www.sigmaactuary.com

Sovos Booke
Sarah Stubbs
100 N Main St, Ste 2200
Winston-Salem, NC 27101 USA
sstubbs@bookeseminars.com
Education; Technology Solutions & Services

www.bookeseminars.com

Spring Consulting Group
Karin Landry
30 Federal Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110 USA
insight@springgroup.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting

www.springgroup.com

State of Vermont
Tim Tierney
One National Life Drive, Deane C. Davis Bldg.,  6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620 USA
tim.tierney@vermont.gov
Captive Domicile

www.vermontcaptive.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
Patrick Theriault
159 Bank Street, Fourth Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 USA
patrick.theriault@strategicrisks.com
Captive Management

www.strategicrisks.com

TD Wealth
Tina Truax McCuin
111 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401 USA
tina.truaxmccuin@td.com
Investment Management & Consulting

www.tdbank.com

The Concord Advisory Group Ltd.
John Bolton
700 Alexander Park Suite 203
Princeton, NJ 08540 USA
jbolton@concordadvisory.com
Investment Management & Consulting

www.concordadvisory.com

Trion Group, a Marsh & McLennan Agency
Kirk Watkins
2300 Renaissance Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406 USA
info@trion-mma.com
Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting

www.trion.com/benecap

TRISTAR
Gary Munsterman
200 Union Blvd., Ste 580
Lakewood, CA 80228 USA
gary.munsterman@tristargroup.net
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting

www.TRISTARgroup.net

Willis Towers Watson
Jason Palmer
100 Bank Street
Burlington, VT 05401 USA
jason.palmer@willistowerswatson.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management

www.willis.com/client_solutions/services/captives