VCIA 2022 Conference Exhibitors

Actuarial & Technical Solutions, Inc.
Booth #50
David Raikowski
3900 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 300
Bohemia, NY 11716 
draikowski@actuarialsolutions.com
Actuarial Services
www.actuarialsolutions.com

Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Booth #22
Kyle Mrotek
kmrotek@taa-inc.com
Actuarial Services
www.taa-inc.com

Agile Premium Finance Captive Specialists
Booth #48
Michael Vincent
2535 Kettner Blvd #3A1
San Diego, CA 92101
mike@financepremium.com
Insurance Premium Finance; Technology Solutions & Services

https://www.agile-pf.com/

AM Best
Booth #32
Emma Kresge
1 AM Best Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858-0700 
emma.kresge@ambest.com
Rating; Technology Solutions & Services
www.ambest.com

AM Best TV
Booth #100
Lori Chordas
1 AM Best Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858-0700 

Lori.Chordas@ambest.com
Rating; Technology Solutions & Services

https://web.ambest.com/information-services

Aon
Booth #49
Bill Mourelatos
76 St. Paul Street, Suite 500
Burlington, Vermont 05401 
bill.mourelatos@aon.com
Actuarial Services, Captive Business Consulting, Captive Management
https://www.aon.com/captives/domiciles/vermont.jsp

Artex Risk Solutions
Booth #33
Mary Desranleau
140 Kennedy Drive, Suite 101
South Burlington, VT 05403 
Mary_Desranleau@artexrisk.com
Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting
www.artexrisk.com\

Arbol
Booth #47
Hong Guo
445 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022

hong@arbolmarket.com
Captive Business Consulting; Reinsurance Services; Technology Solutions & Services
https://www.arbolmarket.com/

AXA XL
Booth #66
Steven Bauman
200 Liberty Street, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10281 
steven.bauman@axaxl.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
http://axaxl.com

Broadspire
Booth #7
Dia Kelly
Crawford & Company, 5335 Triangle Parkway
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
dia.kelly@us.crawco.com
Adjuster & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting
https://www.choosebroadspire.com

Captive.com/IRMI
Booth #28
Monica Sturgeon
12222 Merit Dr. 16th Floor
Dallas, TX 75251 
monica.s@irmi.com; 
Education; Media
www.captive.com

Captive Insurance Times
Booth #74
John Savage
Provident House, Burrell Row
Beckenham, BR3 1AT UK
johnsavage@captiveinsurancetimes.com
Media
www.captiveinsurancetimes.com

Captive International
Booth #64
Robin Johnson
Kingsfisher House 21-23 Elmfield Road
Bromley, BRI ILT UK
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
Media
www.captiveinternational.com

Captive Review
Booth #70
Nick Morgan
One London Wall
LONDON, EC2Y 5EA United Kingdom
nick.morgan@withintelligence.com
Media
https://captivereview.com/Captive.com/

CapVisor Associates, LLC
Booth #8
Travis Terzer
P.O. Box 1084
Gainesville, GA 30503 
travis.terzer@capvisorassociates.com
Captive Business Consulting
www.capvisorassociates.com

Chubb
Booth #1
Richard Sica
1133 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
richard.sica@chubb.com
Captive Business Consulting; Fronting Company

https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/captive-strategies.html

Clearwater Analytics
Booth #63
Veronica Schmidt
777 West Main Street, Suite 900
Boise, ID 83702

vschmidt@clearwateranalytics.com
Technology Solutions & Services
https://clearwateranalytics.com/

Comerica Bank
Booth #10
Martin Ellis
411 W. Lafayette
Detroit, Michigan 48226 
mgellis@comerica.com
Banking Services
www.comerica.com/captive

Computershare Corporate Trust
Booth #57
Charles Baker
charles.baker@computershare.com
Banking Services
www.computershare.com/corporatetrust

Connecticut Captive Insurance Association
Booth #3
Kathryn Dube
31 Pratt Street, 5th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103 
kathryn@conncaptives.org
Association
www.conncaptives.org

Corvel Corporation
Booth #11
Jason Wheeler
5128 Apache Plume Rd Ste 400
Fort Worth, TX 76109-1581 
jason_wheeler@corvel.com
Adjusters & Claims Management
www.CorVel.com

Crowe LLP
Booth #12
Joe Pieksza
40 Main Street, Suite 300
Burlington, VT 05401 
joseph.pieksza@crowe.com
Audit & Accounting
www.crowe.com

Davies Captive Management
Booth #55
Jeff Kenneson
135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495 
jeff.kenneson@davies-group.com
Captive Management
www.davies-group.com

EY
Booth #27
Mikhail Raybshteyn
One Jericho Plaza, Suite 105
Jericho, NY 11753 
mikhail.raybshteyn@ey.com
Audit & Accounting; Actuarial Services; Tax; Insurance Risk Management & Consulting

www.ey.com/captiveinsurance

First Onsite
Booth #46
Joe Poliafico

6200 S Syracuse Way Suite 230
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

joe.poliafico@firstonsite.com
Risk Management & Consulting
https://firstonsite.com/

Gallagher Bassett

Booth #45
Amy O’Brien
2850 Golf Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Amy_O’Brien@gbtpa.com
Adjusters & Claims Management
https://www.gallagherbassett.com/

Global Captive Podcast
Booth #60
Richard Cutcher
Flat A, 4 Endsleigh Gardens

Surbiton, KT6 5JL
richard@globalcaptivepodcast.com
Media

https://www.globalcaptivepodcast.com/

Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc.
Booth #13
Steve Lesser
111 Veterans Square 3rd Floor
Media, PA 19063
Steve.lesser@hugginsactuarial.com
Actuarial Services
www.hugginsactuarial.com

Hylant Global Captive Solutions
Booth #23
Anne Marie Towle
10401 N. Meridian Street, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46290 
ANNE.MARIE.TOWLE@HYLANT.COM
Captive Management
www.hylantglobalcaptivesolutions.com

ICCIE
Booth A
Mitch Cantor
145 Pine Haven Shores, Suite 1137
Shelburne, VT 05482 
info@iccie.org
Education
www.iccie.org

Imperial PFS
Booth #43
Andy Roderique
125 S. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60606
andy.roderique@ipfs.com
Insurance Premium Financing
www.ipfs.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
Booth #41
John Prescott
One Lawson Lane, 4th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 
jprescott@johnsonlambert.com
Audit & Accounting
www.johnsonlambert.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
Booth #41
John Prescott
One Lawson Lane, 4th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401 
jprescott@johnsonlambert.com
Audit & Accounting
www.johnsonlambert.com

KeyBank
Booth #21
David J. Ott
149 Bank Street, 2nd Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
david_j_ott@keybank.com
Banking Services
https://www.key.com/personal/index.jsp

M&T Bank/Wilmington Trust
Booth #24
Ian Davis
77 Pine Street, Suite 100
Burlington, Vermont 05401 
ian.davis@peoples.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
https://www3.mtb.com/commercial

Madison Scottsdale
Booth #16
Michael Glatkowski
8777 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 220
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 
mglatkowski@madisonadv.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.madisonscottsdale.com

Maple Capital Management
Booth #29
Steve Killoran
535 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602 
skilloran@maplecapital.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.maplecapital.com/

Marsh Captive Solutions
Booth #59
Chris A. Varin
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor
Colchester, VT 05443 
chris.a.varin@marsh.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Management
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com

Marsh McLennan Agency
Booth #58
Krystie Dascoli
2300 Renaissance Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406 
Krystie.Dascoli@MarshMMA.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.MMAEast.com

Midwest Employers Casualty
Booth #30

Renée Lunceford
14755 N. Outer 40 Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017 
Captive Business Consulting

rlunceford@mecasualty.com
http://mecasualty.com

Milliman
Booth #42
Mike C. Meehan
201 Edgewater Drive, Suite 289
Wakefield, MA 01880 
mike.meehan@milliman.com
Actuarial Services
https://us.milliman.com/

Morgan Stanley Graystone Consulting
Booth #53
Steven Gaziano
28 State Street, 33rd Floor
Boston, MA 02109 
steven.gaziano@morganstanley.com
Investment Management & Consulting
https://advisor.morganstanley.com/the-longtail-group

National Risk Retention Association
Booth #72
Joeseph E. Deems
16133 Ventura BLvd., Suite 1055
Encino, CA 91436 
joe.deems@gmail.com; info@riskretention.org
Association
www.riskretention.org

Old Republic General Insurance Group
Booth #39
George Tarulis
307 N Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60601 
gtarulis@orsiu.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Fronting; Underwriting
www.orgig.com

Omni Insurance Services LLC
Booth #62
Gerard J Colistra
12 Mohawk Place
Amsterdam, NY 12101 

gcolistra@omniinsuranceservicesllc.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.omniinsuranceservicesllc.com

Opus Investment Management
Booth #26
Kevin Seabury
440 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01653 
kseabury@opusinvestment.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.opusinvestment.com

Performa
Booth #38
John James
60 Lake Street, Suite 1D
Burlington, VT 05401 
jjames@performausa.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.performaltd.com

Perr&Knight
Booth #54
Dean Ferdico
401 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 300
Santa Monica, CA 90401 
dferdico@perrknight.com
Actuarial Services; Technology
www.PerrKnight.com

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Booth #17
Aaron Hillebrandt
3109 Cornelius Dr
Bloomington, Illinois 61704 
ahillebrandt@pinnacleactuaries.com
Actuarial Services
www.pinnacleactuaries.com

RH CPAs
Booth #6
Leon L Rives II
212 West Center St
Lexington, NC 27292
leon@rh-accounting.com
Audit & Accounting; Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.rh-accounting.com

Risk & Insurance
Booth #61
Edward Baniak, III
925 Harvest Dr., Ste 230
Blue Bell, PA 19422 
baniak@theinstitutes.org
Media
https://riskandinsurance.com/

Risk Services
Booth #51
Michael T. Rogers
1605 Main St., Ste. 800
Sarasota, FL 34236 
mrogers@pboa.com
Captive Management; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.riskservcos.com

RiverStone
Booth #19
Matt Kunish
250 Commercial Street, Suite 5000
Manchester, New Hampshire 03101 
matt_kunish@trg.com
Reinsurance Services
www.trg.com

Rose Computer Technology Services
Booth #4
David Rose
171 Commerce Street
Williston, VT 05495 
daver@rosects.com
Technology Solutions & Services
www.rosects.com

Sedgwick
Booth #31
Marcia Giesler
1117 Perimeter Center
West Atlanta, GA 30334
marcia.giesler@sedgwick.com
Adjusters & Claims Management
www.sedgwick.com

SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc.
Booth #56
Michelle Bradley
5301 Virginia Way. Ste 230
Brentwood, TN 37027 
mb@sigmaactuary.com
Actuarial Services
https://www.sigmaactuary.com/

Sovos Compliance LLC
Booth #14
Kristine Butterbaugh

200 Ballardvale St, 4th Floor
Wilmington, MA 01887
Kristine.butterbaugh@sovos.com
Education; Technology Solutions & Services
https://sovos.com/trr/tax-regulatory-reporting/

Spring Consulting Group
Booth #44
Karin Landry
30 Federal Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110 
insight@springgroup.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.springgroup.com

State of Vermont
Booth #40
Brittany Nevins
1 National Life Dr, Davis Bldg, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501 
brittany.nevins@vermont.gov
Captive Domicile
www.vermontcaptive.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
Booth #9
Christopher Plumpton
159 Bank Street, Fourth Floor
Burlington, Vermont 05401 
christopher.plumpton@strategicrisks.com
Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting
www.strategicrisks.com

Summit Reinsurance Services, Inc. (Summit Re)
Booth #35
Mike Holthaus
6940 Pointe Inverness Way #140 
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

mholthaus@summit-re.com
Captive Business Consulting; Reinsurance Services; Risk Management & Consulting
www.summit-re.com

TD
Booth #37
Tina Truax McCuin, ACI, VP
111 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401 
Tina.TruaxMcCuin@TD.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.tdbank.com

The Bryn Mawr Trust Company of Delaware
Booth #65
Roberty W. Eaddy
20 Montchanin Road - Suite 100
Greenville, Delaware 19807 
readdy@bmt.com
Banking Services

https://www.bmt.com/

The Concord Advisory Group
Booth #20
John Bolton
700 Alexander Park Suite 203
Princeton, NJ 08540 
jbolton@concordadvisory.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.concordadvisory.com

The Harmonie Group
Booth #34
Tim Violet, Esq.
4248 Park Glen Rd.
Minneapolis, MN 55416 
tviolet@harmonie.org
Association
www.harmonie.org

Topnotch Resort
Booth #15
Emily Young
4000 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672 
eyoung@topnotchresort.com
www.topnotchresort.com

Travelers Casualty & Surety Company
Booth #52
Kristin Ryan
350 Granite Street
Braintree, MA 02184
klryan@travelers.com
Underwriting
www.travelers.com

TRISTAR
Booth #36
Gary Munsterman
100 Oceangate, Suite 840
Long Beach, CA 90802 
Gary.Munsterman@tristargroup.net
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management
www.TRISTARgroup.net

WTW
Booth #2
Jason Palmer
100 Bank Street, Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401 
jason.palmer@willistowerswatson.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.willistowerswatson.com/en-US/Solutions/captives

Zurich American Insurance Company
Booth #5
Adriana Scherzinger
1299 Zurich Way
Schaumburg, Illinois 60196
adriana.scherzinger@zurichna.com
Captive Fronting, Underwriting, Reinsurance
www.zurichna.com/insurance/captives